Principal Investigators

    Alexander Mamishev
    Electrical Engineering, University of Washington

    Email: mamishev@ee.washington.edu
    Phone: 206-221-5729
    ...

    Brian Marquardt
    Applied Physics Laboratory, University of Washington

    Email: marquardt@apl.washington.edu Phone: 206-685-0112 ...

    Brian Otis
    Electrical Engineering, University of Washington

    Email: botis@uw.edu
    Phone: 206-616-5998
    ...

    Clement E. Furlong
    Departments of Medicine (Div. Medical Genetics) & Genome Sciences, University of Washington

    Email: clem@uw.edu
    Phone: 206-543-1193
    ...

    Dale Winebrenner
    Senior Principal Physicist

    Email: dpw@apl.washington.edu
    Phone: 206-543-1393
    ...

    Hassan Arbab
    Research Associate

    Email: mharbab@apl.washington.edu
    Phone: 206-685-8225
    ...

    Kent Mann
    Department of Chemistry, University of Minnesota

    Email: krmann@umn.edu
    Phone: 612-625-3563
    ...

    Michael J. McCarthy
    Food Science and Technology, University of California Davis

    Email: mjmccarthy@ucdavis.edu
    Phone: 530-752-8921
    ...

    Renata Bura
    College of Forest Resources, University of Washington

    Email: renatab@u.washington.edu
    Phone: 206-616-2179
    ...

    Rick Gustafson
    School of Environmental and Forest Science, University of Washington

    Email: pulp@u.washington.edu
    Phone: 206-543-2790
    ...

    Robert E. Synovec
    Department of Chemistry, University of Washington

    Email: synovec@chem.washington.edu
    Phone: 206-685-2328
    ...